Please enable JS

College Council List

 

Tim Graham

President 

HWL Ebsworth

Level 26, 530 Collins Street ,Melbourne VIC 3000

T:  03  8644 3538

tgraham@hwle.com.au

Professor Sharon Christensen

Council Member

Faculty of Law, Queensland University of Technology,

2 George Street, Brisbane Qld 4000

T.   07 3138 5204

E.   s.christensen@qut.edu.au

Gerard Doyle

Council Member

DEA Lawyers

Suite 2, Level 2, 75 Elizabeth Street Sydney NSW 2000

M 0400 070 989 

T. (02) 9223 6344 

gerard.doyle@dealawyers.com.au

Amanda Farmer

Council Member

Lawyers Chambers on Riley

98 Riley Street Darlinghurst NSW 2010

T: (02) 8262 6103

E. amanda@lawyerschambers.com.au 

Ros Janes

Treasurer

Consultant

M.   0417 622 698

E:   ros_janes@hotmail.com

Bede King

Vice President

Tobin King Lateef

Level 10, 217 George Street, Brisbane Qld 4000

T. 07 3224 3000

E: bedek@tobinking.com.au

Michael Kleinschmidt

Council Member

Stratum Legal

Tenancy 309, Level 3 “La Balsa”

45 Brisbane Road Mooloolaba Qld 4557

T: 07 5406 1282

E: michael@stratumlegal.com.au 

Gary Bugden

Immediate Past President

Bugden Legal

Level 8, 149 Wickham Terrace, Spring Hill, Brisbane Qld 4000

M:  0418 190 658

T:   07 3189 1003

E:  gary@bugdenlegal.com.au

Nina Psaltis

General Manager

PO Box 182, Moorooka Qld 4105

M:  0418 150 557

E:  generalmanager@acsl.net.au